Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katie Murphy

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Katie Murphy

5 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of William Ciccotti

William Ciccotti

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have loved working with this State Farm branch. Everyone has been amazing and gone out of their way to help answer each our questions. The team, especially Chloe, has made our experience unbelievably enjoyable. Chloe was extremely welcoming and gave positive guidance when updating our coverage. Chloe spent more time with us than her role required, so that she could ensure our needs were fully met. This State Farm team is incredible."
Profile photo of Gordon Armour

Gordon Armour

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is awesome and is super helpful! I called Katie asking for advice, and she took the time to answer all my questions. I definitely recommend Katie & her crew."
Profile photo of Krista Gorrell

Krista Gorrell

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Katie and her staff are dedicated, knowledgeable and kind. Thanks you guys"
Profile photo of Steve Shibuya

Steve Shibuya

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Katie and her crew do the best job, insurance wise in town. They are friendly, knowledgeable and they always follow up on things they said they would do. St Farm rates are lower than most others, at least for us."
Profile photo of Matt Reese

Matt Reese

August 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Luis was such a great help and got us set up with everything we needed"
Profile photo of Gina Jones

Gina Jones

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"We love how easy Katie is to work with. When we went to Canada we had no clue that we needed an auto certificate valid in Canada to cross the border. Katie immediately sent us one over. They are always quick to answer your questions. So glad we made the switch!"
Profile photo of Traci Lyn

Traci Lyn

February 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Katie is the best, she’s very profesional and knowleable in her field. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Christopher Clabuesch

Christopher Clabuesch

December 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Katie and her team are top notch. Accept no substitute for great service."
Profile photo of Bob Wemple

Bob Wemple

July 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Katie is always responsive to questions and follows through, she knows insurance."
Profile photo of Alex Freeburg

Alex Freeburg

November 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with Katy Murphy Insurance"
Profile photo of Maurine Karabatsos

Maurine Karabatsos

July 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"I met Katie at the Rotary Club meeting and set up a meeting to discuss my home and car insurance needs as well as getting a bond. Katie was great to work with. Took the time to find out what all my insurance needs were, what I needed to protect myself and my assets, and made great recommendations. She is a terrific business woman and a wonderful insurance agent."
Profile photo of Justin Eaton

Justin Eaton

November 10, 2016

5  out of  5
"Katie is prompt, kind, and provided me with great coverage. You can tell she answers the phone with a smile and went above and beyond to ensure my needs were met. I highly recommend her for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Matt Cooper

Matt Cooper

October 20, 2016

5  out of  5
"You will not find a better insurance agent in Jackson, Wyoming! Katie helped my wife and I with all of our insurance needs. Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Justin Stokes

Justin Stokes

October 4, 2016

5  out of  5
"Excellent Agent. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Dan Thorstenson

Dan Thorstenson

September 24, 2016

5  out of  5
"Katie met with is and helped us get great insurance coverage for a great price. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Corrin Berg

Corrin Berg

September 19, 2016

5  out of  5
"Katie and her team at Katie Murphy State Farm really care about their clients. I chose to work with them when looking for Disability Insurance. Although they are the new office in town, Katie is certainly a veteran when it comes to insurance. Katie was able to breakdown all the ins and outs of disability insurance so I could choose the plan that was best fit for me. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of kyle goldstein

kyle goldstein

September 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer at Katie Murphy State Farm since the first day she opened her doors at 460 S Cache St in Jackson, Wyoming. She is an excellent agent who cares about her customers and their well being. She has always been loyal, hardworking and enthusiastic when it comes to finding me the best coverage and insurance. Jackson is really lucky to have her. She treats her customers like family.....not just another phone call. I would certainly recommend her to anyone looking for insurance."